#fbf
I'm bringing the band back together. I'm doing something that I used to do on here but haven't really been able to since I've been where I've been.
Yeah. That makes all the sense in the world.
I'm bringing back "What I Wore Wednesday". On a Friday.
Honestly though, I wore like.. nothing today.
//lolz//
Okay, I wore clothes, obviously. But I didn't wear a lot. I kept it lazy, ja feel?

I wore a dress, leggings, shoes, and earrings. Because I'm so lazy in the summer. I literally don't care about my fashion choices here in the summer because it's too dang hot.
I almost wore a dress from Head Over Heels, but I chose a different one at the last second. I'll probably end up wearing it tomorrow. I LOVE that store!
But I had this sweet getup going on today.
I didn't really care if the leggings didn't exactly match my outfit 100%, but they're super colorful and have cherry blossoms on them. Which, ya know.
Is kinda my thing.
Cherry Blossoms.
//sidenote, my yoga mat also has them on it//
ALSO THE DRESS HAS A BOW IN THE BACK! I would have also included a picture of the back, but that picture didn't feel like saving. But you'll be able to see it when I link to it.
This is all from ModCloth.
Dress: $59.99 at ModCloth. Get it here.
Leggings: $79.99 at ModCloth. Get them here.
Shoes: $29.99 at ModCloth. Get them here.
Earrings: $14.99 at ModCloth. Get them here.
Also if anyone cares, the scent from Bath & Body Works I wore today was their Country Apple scent. I thought the Semi Annual Sale sold it all out, but I was just looking online to make sure, and the scent is available in the perfume, shower gel, and body lotion. I have the perfume (AKA the fine fragrance mist) and the body cream. Like I said, I aaalways layer the body cream with the perfume. I just don't like the lotions that much. I need something thicker for my skin.
Eye dee kay.
I like posting what I wear. Even though I don't really want to ever be a fashion blogger. Lol watch me actually become a fashion blogger. But I do like posting things that I like wearing. Like maybe something that I linked to looked nice to someone who happens to stumble across my little corner of the internet.
That would be cool.
Honestly, I just shop at Target, Walmart (maybe), Anthropologie (on a good day bc f'real, that stuff is so pricey), Head Over Heels, ModCloth, Charlotte Russe, SexyModest, and Forever 21.
That's my secret, y'all.
Where I shop.
I like my sense of fashion. Finna look cute for da boyz but always remember that #modestishottest
^ but that's just like, my opinion, man. Look cute but stay modest. Also (and I'm no expert on fashion advice) I've just found the clothes and colors that look good on my body type. If something doesn't look good on me, I won't buy it.
Anyway, that's about it this week. I hope to show off the stupid cute dress I wanted to wear today sometime. It's so cute, I'm unable to even.
Haha.
Love you all.
Be my friend and add me on social media! Links in the sidebar!
xx




Post a Comment